Member Listing

Current, paid members are listed below. If you cannot find your name, you will need to renew your member dues. Memberships expire one (1) year after registration and payment.

First Name Last Name Organization E-mail Membership Expires
Shannon Anderson City of Lincoln, Nebraska 2022-12-31
Paul Barta Baylor Evnen 2022-12-31
Joanne Bartels CHI Health Company Care 2022-12-31
William Birkel McGrath North Mullin & Kratz PC LLO 2022-12-31
Earl Boles Telesis, Inc. 2022-12-31
Megan Brott SFM Mutual Insurance Company 2022-12-31
Tricia Browning Omaha Public Power District 2022-12-31
Keesha Bruce Advance Services, Inc. 2022-12-31
Jennifer Bryant INSPRO Insurance 2022-12-31
Chris Cameron, PT, DPT, OCS Makovicka Physical Therapy 2022-12-31
Jennifer Caswell Caswell, Panko & Westerhold, LLC 2022-12-31
Rick Crowl Stuart Tinley Law Firm LLP 2022-12-31
Phil Davidson Phil Davidson 2022-12-31
Rebecca Davis Risk Administration Services 2022-12-31
Bob Dudley APPEARA 2022-12-31
Mary Eriksen Sapp Bros Inc 2022-12-31
Dawn Fahrenholz Lozier Corporation 2022-12-31
Lisa Falck Paradigm 2022-12-31
Duana Freeman UNICO Group, Inc 2022-12-31
Jodi Hammers OHARA, LLC 2022-12-31
Kristy Harmening Now You Know Investigations 2022-12-31
Julie Hofeldt Hill Bros 2022-12-31
Scott Holbrook Paulsen inc 2022-12-31
Nicole Jarvis Donegal Insurance Company 2022-12-31
Darren Jewett Ringler Associates 2022-12-31
Beth Kiner Valmont Industries Inc. 2022-12-31
Bill Koch Innovate Physical Therapy 2022-12-31
Jackie Krason Madonna Rehab Hospitals 2022-12-31
Janet Kroeger Mutual of Omaha Insurance Company 2022-12-31
Paul Larson Larson Kuper & Wenninghoff, PC, LLO 2022-12-31
Danette Lodes Metropolitan Utilities District 2022-12-31
Todd Longenecker Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest 2022-12-31
Cathy Macfarlane Blue Eagle Investigations 2022-12-31
Patrick Mack Hennessy & Roach P.C. 2022-12-31
Barbara Martin 3M Company 2022-12-31
Rocio Mejia-Gonzalez Omaha Steaks 2022-12-31
Kim Miller Lincoln Public Schools 2022-12-31
Daniel Nelson NCCI 2022-12-31
Beth Oligmueller Nebraska Orthopaedic Center 2022-12-31
Caitlin Orth Madonna Rehabilitation Hospital 2022-12-31
Andrew Portis AF Group, Inc. 2022-12-31
LaVonne Reineke-Wulf CHI Orthopedics, Plastic Surgery and Podiatry 2022-12-31
Donald Rison McGrath North Mullin & Kratz, PC LLO 2022-12-31
raj sam raj c sam 2022-12-31
Joshua Schauer Perry, Guthery, Haase & Gessford 2022-12-31
Lurri Schoenrock Smithfield-Crete Distribution Center 2022-12-31
Sara Schroeder Athletico Physical Therapy 2022-12-31
Deborah Schuelke CorVel Corporation 2022-12-31
Jenny Schultz BD 2022-12-31
Ted Stricklett Stricklett & Associates, Inc. 2022-12-31
VICTORIA TARASCIO Miller Orthopedic Affiliates PC 2022-12-31
Brandy Taylor Children’s Hospital & Medical Center 2022-12-31
Don Terry QLI 2022-12-31
Test Test Workers Compensation Association of Nebraska 2022-12-31
Zach Wagner City of Omaha 2022-12-31
Rachel Warden Ag Processing Inc 2022-12-31
Eric Washkuhn Integrated Rehab, LLC 2022-12-31
Abigail Wenninghoff Larson, Kuper & Wenninghoff, P.C., L.L.O. 2022-12-31
Shawn Wills Madonna Rehabilitation Hospitals 2022-12-31
Sheila Woitaszewski Nebraska Spine & Pain Center 2022-12-31